The “Melt” mix series goes to South America for the first time, with a special contribution from Venezuela’s SASO. He blends some of his favorite tracks along with new versions of “Acid 9000” and “Tuesday,” remixed by himself and Brooklyn’s, TigerBeat. SASO also flexes his producer muscles, by adding his original production “Gold,” which is a blend of trap and downtempo beats that radiates incredible chill vibes.



ILoveMakonnen x Drake – Tuesday (SASO x Tigerbeat Remix)
La Tartine – Got Me
Rick Ross – Movin Bass (GTA Remix)
aywy. & EphRem – Adderall
Mr. Carmack – Pay (For What)
Big Sean x Drake x Little Sean – Blessings (Riot Ten HYPE OR DIE Trap Remix)
Yogi Ft. Pusha T – Burial (Moody Good Remix)
Far Too Loud – Acid 9000 (SASO Remix)
RL Grime – Scylla
Young Thug – Stoner (Flosstradamus Remix)
UZ – Trap Shit V21
Mr. Carmack – Drugs
Keys N Krates – All The Time (Tove Lo Flip)
Childish Gambino – Zealots of Stockholm (Free Information) (Diizzy Bootleg Remix)
ScHoolboy Q – Hell of a Night (Yogi Remix)
LUZCID & Ruxell – U.F.O
Sango – Baile Somebody
SASO – Gold