Baltimore Club innovator Mighty Mark creates a bangin’ mix for the second volume of the #MeltMix series featuring some dope exclusives from his upcoming EP, Mighty Mark – Real, dropping later this summer!

Read the interview with Mighty Mark here.



1. Bring In The Katz(Sinjin Hawke Edit) – KW Griff
2. Bring In The Katz(feat. Porckchop) – KW Griff
3. Hold Up Griff(Katz Tribute Refix) DJ Excell
4. Get Pumped In The Club – Mighty Mark feat Porkchop
5. Cold Break Ill With The Drummer – KW Griff
6. Best(Lets Go Loop)- Mighty Mark
7. You The Best – Mighty Mark
8. Rock Off Time – Mighty Mark
9. Let Me Show Em – Mighty Mark
10. Rock N Roll – KW Griff
11. Alone – Matic808
12. Trynna Break Me Down – Mighty Mark feat Rachel G and Colada
13. Real Pt 2 – Mighty Mark feat Bond St District, TT The Artist and DJ AngelBaby
14. Bmore Up In This Bitch – Mighty Mark x Tate KoBang
15. Bank Rolls Remix – Tate KoBang