Ella Hu$$le has spent the past year navigating the city’s party circuit, making a name for herself along the way. Ella spent much of her youth surrounded by music, yet ultimately decided to go to college for fashion design, another one of her passions. After a realization that it wasn’t what she had wanted to focus on, she dropped everything and moved to New York to start fresh as a DJ.

Ella HU$$le’s Melt Mix is a fun blend that is representative of her stylistic and musical influences. You can hear here Sundays nights at the Delancey, in Manhattan’s Lower East Side. 



1. Hotline bling-  Drake (Ella Hussle edit)

2. Naughty girl – (Brenmar & Finese remix)

3. Pro Nails remix- Kid sister ft. Kanye West

4. Independent Woman pt 2.- Destiny’s child

5. Get it Shawty- Lloyd

6. Down on my luck- Vic Mensa

7. Rock with u- Janet Jackson

8. Trippin- Total ft. Missy

9. Leave Me Alone- Kaytranada ft. Shay Lia

10. Aint nobody like u- LA-NO

11. I wear my stunna glasses at night- The Federation ft. E-40

12. Freebase- 2Chainz

13. Choices (yup) E-40

14. March Madness- Future

15. If I was your girlfriend- Nicole Wray

16. Finna Get Loose- Puff Daddy ft. pharell

17. What you want- LAKIM

18. LOTF- Bosco