The second installment of #ElectricWinter, features an eclectic set collection of songs from rappers, singers, bands and producers from the DMV and Baltimore, ranging from Baltimore Club to Go-go and everything in between. Check the tracklist and stream below!

Act I – 00:00

Jacob Marley – “Soul Pond” (feat. Christal Sade)

Chiffon – “Venerable”

Blaqstarr – “I’m Flyin’”

A Mirror And The Reflections – “Outta My Bed”

Meche Korrect – “Mama Said”

GoldLink – “Dance on Me”

New Impressionz – “Down For You”

Babeo Baggins – “Team” (feat. Babenstein & Babe Simpson)

Jeausmeaux – “Ready”

Pilate – “Drummer Boy 2015”

Act II – 14:20

Jacob Marley – “Bali”

Kelow – “Brazil / Kitty Litter”

Chaz French – “Questions”

Vans Westly – “Corolla (prod. Drew Scott)”

Nigel Frank ft. Sir E.U, Why Fi & Nero Scream – “Efishent”

Nappy Nappa – “D.C. Daily News” (prod. Rezt)

Soduh – “Fall of Iris”

Black Zheep DZ, Soduh & ICce – “Trap Cathedral 2.0”

Dylijens – “WURWFAM” (prod. + feat. Butch Dawson)

Jay Verze – “Crazy”

Cal Rips – “Imaginary Girlfriend” ft. Beya Likhari b/w UncleRussie – “Aphrodite”

Act III – 30:25

Jacob Marley – “Air Chrysalis”

Normaling (feat. DDM) – “Shade”

Normaling – “Do It To the Katz” (VIP Edit)

DJ Javascript – “Prayer Hands” (HI$TO Remix)

Calvo – “Flower Bomb” b/w Yoshi – “Deep Inside Me Two”

Elon x Schwarz – “Hero”

DUOLO – “Cryo”

Schwarz x Kilbourne – “Do or Die [Y.O.L.O]”

DJ Juwan – “Get Buck”

DJ Lor Yae – “Throw Back Thursday”